Academic Staff (Contractual)

Note: The following list is sorted alphabetically
Name Sort descending Dept Designation E-Mail
Er. Abhay Ratna Pandey ME Assistant Professor (Contract) arpandey.med.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Abhishek EC Assistant Professor (Contract) abhishek.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Adarsh Kumar Tiwari CED Assistant Professor (Contract) aktiwari.ced.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Alok Kumar Jain EC Assistant Professor (Contract) akjain.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Amit Kumar Gupta EC Assistant Professor (Contract) akgupta.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Anand Kumar Singh SF Assistant Professor (Contract) aksingh.med.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Anand Patel CED Assistant Professor (Contract) apatel.ced.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Anjali Rai SF Assistant Professor (Contract) arai.ced.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Ankita Sharma CHE Assistant Professor (Contract) asharma.ched.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Anurag Bajpai SF Assistant Professor (Contract) abajpai.ced.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Arpit Katiyar AS Assistant Professor (Contract) akatiyar.asd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Ashish Kumar EC Assistant Professor (Contract) akumar.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Ashish Kumar Pandey CHE Assistant Professor (Contract) akpandey.ched.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Brajesh Kumar CHE Assistant Professor (Contract) bkumar.ched.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Deepa Verma SF Assistant Professor (Contract) dverma.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Deepali Avasthi CSE Assistant Professor (Contract) davasthi.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Desh Deepak Tewari AS Assistant Professor (Contract) ddtewari.asd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Dinesh Kumar Tiwari SF Assistant Professor (Contract) dktiwari.eed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Durgawati Khushwaha SF Assistant Professor (Contract) dwkushwaha.mba.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Gaurav Deshwal SF Assistant Professor (Contract) gdeshwal.med.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Hans Pal CED Assistant Professor (Contract) hpal.ced.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Harshita Tiwari EC Assistant Professor (Contract) htiwari.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Mahima Shankar Pandey MCA Assistant Professor (Contract) mspandey.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Manish Sharma SF Assistant Professor (Contract) msharma.mba.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Manisha EC Assistant Professor (Contract) manisha.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Mudita Sharan SF Assistant Professor (Contract) msharan.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Nandita Dasgupta BT Assistant Professor (Contract) ndasgupta.bt.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. NICKY NAINCY AS Assistant Professor (Contract) nnaincy.asd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Nitin Verma SF Assistant Professor (Contract) nverma.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Pankaj SF Assistant Professor (Contract) pankaj.eed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Pooja Gupta SF Assistant Professor (Contract) pgupta.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Prabjot Kaur SF Associate Professor (Contract) pkaur.mba.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Pradeep Kumar Verma EC Assistant Professor (Contract) pkverma.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Prateek ME Assistant Professor (Contract) prateek.med.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Pratibha Pandey CSE Assistant Professor (Contract) ppandey.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Prayass ME Assistant Professor (Contract) prayass.med.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Richa Parihar SF Assistant Professor (Contract) rparihar.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Sameeksha Tandon SF Assistant Professor (Contract) standon.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Santosh Kumar Pandey ME Assistant Professor (Contract) skpandey.med.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Saumya Singh CED Assistant Professor (Contract) ssingh.ced.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Saurabh Kumar Jha EED Assistant Professor (Contract) skjha.eed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Savitri Joshi AS Assistant Professor (Contract) sjoshi.asd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Shaswat Nagar CED Assistant Professor (Contract) snagar.ced.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. SHIKHA CHOUDHARY SF Assistant Professor (Contract) schoudhary.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Shradhanand Verma SF Assistant Professor (Contract) sverma.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Shweta EED Assistant Professor (Contract) shweta.eed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Tulika Narang SF Assistant Professor (Contract) tnarang.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Upendra Kumar Shukla CHE Assistant Professor (Contract) ukshukla.ched.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Usha Sharma SF Assistant Professor (Contract) usharma.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Vijay Singh CHE Assistant Professor (Contract) vsingh.ched.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Vikash Kumar Maurya ME Assistant Professor (Contract) vkmaurya.med.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Mr. Vinay Mishra CHE Assistant Professor (Contract) vmishra.ched.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Vineeta Singh BT Assistant Professor (Contract) vsingh.bt.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Vipul Kumar Pathak ME Assistant Professor (Contract) vkpathak.med.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Vivek Kumar Tripathi CED Assistant Professor (Contract) vktripathi.ced.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in