Academic Staff (Regular)

Note: The following list is sorted alphabetically
Name Sort descending Dept Designation E-Mail
Dr. A K Katiyar AS Professor akkatiyar@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. A K Shukla CED Professor arvind.shukla@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma ME Assistant Professor ajaysharma@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Alka Tripathi AS Professor alka.tripathi@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Amit Kumar EC Assistant Professor amit.kumar@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Anurag Tripathi EED Associate Professor anurag.tripathi@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Arun Kumar Tiwari ME Associate Professor aruntiwari@ietlucknow.ac.in
Mr. Arun Mital ME Associate Professor arun.mital@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Arunima Verma EED Assistant Professor arunima.verma@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. B N Mishra BT Professor bn.mishra@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Dhananjay Singh CHE Associate Professor dhananjay.singh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Divakar Singh Yadav CSE Professor dsyadav@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Girish Chandra CSE Professor girish.chandra@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. H K Paliwal ME Professor hk.paliwal@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. J B Srivastava CED Professor jb.srivastava@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Karunesh Kumar Singh AS Assistant Professor kksingh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Kuldeep Sahay EED Professor kuldeep.sahay@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. M H Khan MCA Professor m.h.khan@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. M Z Khan CED Professor mz.khan@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Maheshwari Tripathi MCA Professor maheshwari.tripathi@ietlucknow.ac.in
Mr. Manik Chandra CSE Associate Professor manik.chandra@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Manish Gaur CSE Professor manish.gaur@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar AS Assistant Professor manojkumar@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. N B Singh CED Professor nbsingh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Mr. Natthan Singh CSE Assistant Professor natthan.singh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Neelam Srivastava EC Professor neelam.srivastava@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Nitin Anand Shrivastava EED Assistant Professor nitinshrivastava@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Om Prakash Singh AS Professor opsingh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Parul Yadav MCA Assistant Professor parulyadav@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Pawan Kumar Tiwari CSE Assistant Professor pawantiwari@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Pradeep Kumar CHE Assistant Professor pradeepkumar@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Pragati Shukla AS Assistant Professor pragatishukla@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Pushkar Tripathi EED Assistant Professor pushkar.tripathi@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. R P Ram CHE Associate Professor rpravesh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Rajeev Kumar ME Professor rajeev.kumar@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Rajiv Kumar Singh EC Assistant Professor rksingh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Ram Chandra Singh Chauhan EC Associate Professor rcschauhan@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. S K Singh AS Professor sksingh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. S N Mishra AS Associate Professor snmishra@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. S P Shukla CED Professor sp.shukla@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Sachin Singh EED Assistant Professor sachinsingh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Srivastava AS Professor sanjay.srivastava@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh AS Assistant Professor santoshsingh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Satyendra Singh EED Associate Professor satyendrasingh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Seethalekshmi K EED Associate Professor seethalekshmik@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Shailendra Sinha ME Professor shailendra.sinha@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Subodh Wariya EC Professor subodh.wariya@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Upendra Kumar MCA Assistant Professor ukumar@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. V K Singh AS Professor
Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh CED Associate Professor vinay.singh@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Vineet Kansal MCA Professor vineetkansal@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Virendra Pathak CED Professor virendra.pathak@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Y N Singh CSE Professor singhyn@ietlucknow.ac.in