Self Finance Department

Courses Offered

Post Graduate
Dept Programme Specialization Intake Started In
Post Graduate SF Master of Business Administration 60 1998
Post Graduate SF Master of Technology Environmental Engineering 18 1998
Post Graduate SF Master of Technology Mechanical Engineering 18 2014
Post Graduate SF Master of Technology Microelectronics 15 2011
Post Graduate SF Master of Technology Power and Energy System 18
Post Graduate SF Master of Technology Structural Engineering 18 2014
Under Graduate
Dept Programme Specialization Intake Started In
Under Graduate SF Bachelor of Technology Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering 60 1998
Under Graduate SF Bachelor of Technology Information Technology 60 1998

Contractual Faculty

Name Sort descending Designation E-Mail
Er. Anand Kumar Singh Assistant Professor (Contract) aksingh.med.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Anjali Rai Assistant Professor (Contract) arai.ced.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Anurag Bajpai Assistant Professor (Contract) abajpai.ced.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Deepa Verma Assistant Professor (Contract) dverma.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Dinesh Kumar Tiwari Assistant Professor (Contract) dktiwari.eed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Durgawati Khushwaha Assistant Professor (Contract) dwkushwaha.mba.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Gaurav Deshwal Assistant Professor (Contract) gdeshwal.med.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Manish Sharma Assistant Professor (Contract) msharma.mba.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Mudita Sharan Assistant Professor (Contract) msharan.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Nitin Verma Assistant Professor (Contract) nverma.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Pankaj Assistant Professor (Contract) pankaj.eed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Pooja Gupta Assistant Professor (Contract) pgupta.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Prabjot Kaur Associate Professor (Contract) pkaur.mba.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Richa Parihar Assistant Professor (Contract) rparihar.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Sameeksha Tandon Assistant Professor (Contract) standon.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. SHIKHA CHOUDHARY Assistant Professor (Contract) schoudhary.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Shradhanand Verma Assistant Professor (Contract) sverma.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Dr. Tulika Narang Assistant Professor (Contract) tnarang.csed.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in
Er. Usha Sharma Assistant Professor (Contract) usharma.ecd.cf@ietlucknow.ac.in

FDP/Seminar/Lectures Organized